2018

Friday 23 March, 7:00 PM
Stadtkirche Glarus/CH
Organ concert

 

Saturday 19 May, 11:00 PM
Stadtkirche Glarus/CH
Night of the church, organ concert

 

Friday 8 June, 7:00 PM
Stadtkirche Glarus/CH
Wine, Dine & Organ

 

Tuesday 24 July, 8:00 PM
Nieuwe Kerk Middelburg/NL
Organ concert

 

Saturday 11 August, 5:15 PM
Stadtkirche Lenzburg/CH
Organ concert

 

Saturday 26 August, 8:00 PM
Stift Melk/A
Organ concert

 

Friday 7 September
Kirche St. Jakob, Zürich/CH
Zürcher Orgelnacht

 

Sunday 16 December, 5:00 PM
St. Luzi, Chur/CH
Organ concert

 

2017

Sunday 29 January, 5:00 PM
Kath. Kirche Triengen/CH
Organ concert. Works by J.S. Bach, F. Mendelssohn, O. Barblan and L.J.A. Lefébure-Wély

 

Friday 17 March, 7:00 PM
Stadtkirche Glarus/CH
Organ concert. Works by J.S. Bach, L. Rogg, J. Alain and L. Vierne

 

Friday 16 June, 7:00 PM
Stadtkirche Glarus/CH
Wine, Dine & Organ

 

Sunday 3 September, 11:15 AM
Kollegiumskirche Brig/CH
Organ concert. Works by C. Franck, L. Vierne and J. Demessieux

 

Thursday 7 September, 12:30 PM
Fraumünster Zürich/CH
Organ concert. Works by C. Franck, L. Vierne and J. Demessieux

 

Friday 8 September, 6:15 PM
Ref. Kirche Pfäffikon (ZH)/CH
Organ concert

 

Saturday 16 September, 12.00 AM
Grossmünster Zürich/CH
Organ concert

 

Saturday 4 November, 8:00 PM
Stadtkirche Glarus/CH
Sunday 5 November, 5:00 PM
Pfarrkirche Lachen/CH
Choir concert

 

Sunday 3 December, 5:00 PM
St. Luzi Chur/CH
Organ concert

 

Saturday 16 December, 11:00 AM
Stadtkirche Solothurn/CH
Organ concert

 

2016

Friday 18 March, 7:00 PM
Stadtkirche Glarus/CH
Organ concert

 

Saturday 14 May, 11:00 PM
Stadtkirche Glarus/CH
Night of the churches. Organ concert

 

Saturday 28 May, 8:00 PM
Ref. Kirche Mollis/CH
Concert with the Glarner Kammerchor

 

Sunday 29 May, 7:00 PM
Kath. Kirche Bad Ragaz/CH
Concert with the Glarner Kammerchor

 

Saturday 9 July, 12:00 PM and 4:30 PM
Münster Basel/CH
Organ concert and vespers. Works by J.S. Bach, M. Reger, C. Franck and J. Demessieux

 

Friday 19 August, 7:00 PM
Stadtkirche Glarus/CH
Concert with alpenhorn-trio and organ

 

Sunday 2 October, 6:00 PM
Kezmarok/SK
International organ festival Ivan Sokol

 

Tuesday 4 October, 7:30 PM
Kosice/SK
International organ festival Ivan Sokol

 

Sunday 4 December, 5:00 PM
St. Luzi, Chur/CH
Organ concert